Skip to content

The elections have been recently held in the Egyptian Students Association of TNMU. Each of the candidates for the presidency presented their program and plan for development of fellowship. According to the results of the voting Shady Mohamed El Azizy Mohamed Metwally Haggag won in the elections.

Moursy Karim Yasser Abouelfettouh was assigned as a deputy.


We wish students success in development of the association and implementation of interesting projects.


Yanina Chaikivska, TNMU Spokeswoman


Photos by the author